Phi Mu

York College of Pennsylvania

– Phi Eta –

Contact Our Chapter

Our executive board is always working hard to make our chapter the best it can be, so feel free to contact any of the members with questions or comments you may have!

President: Claire Jenkins    cjenkins1@ycp.edu

Vice President: Julianna Gleason   jgleason1@ycp.edu

Sisterhood: Brandy Maneval   bmaneval@ycp.edu

Philanthropy: Veronica Burke  vburke2@ycp.edu

Treasurer: Anna Crawford  acrawford2@ycp.edu

Member Director: Jessica Luffey  jluffey@ycp.edu

New Member Educator: Sarah Auricchio    sauricchio@ycp.edu

Secretary: Olivia Judson  ojudson@ycp.edu

 

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image