Contact Our Chapter

Our executive board is always working hard to make our chapter the best it can be, so feel free to contact any of the members with questions or comments you may have!

President: Zofina Demangone zfink@ycp.edu

Vice President: Elizabeth Torres etorres8@ycp.edu

Sisterhood: Hayley Woltz hwoltz@ycp.edu

Philanthropy: Brenna Chilson bchilson1@ycp.edu

Treasurer: Kaitlyn Weber kweber6@ycp.edu

Member Director: Makenzie Noyes mnoyes@ycp.edu

New Member Educator: Olivia Enslin oenslin@ycp.edu

Panhellenic Delegate: Leah Parson lparson@ycp.edu

Secretary: Jane Halvorsen jhalvorsen@ycp.edu

Honor: Cameran Gardner cgardner1@ycp.edu

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image