Contact Our Chapter

Our executive board is always working hard to make our chapter the best it can be, so feel free to contact any of the members with questions or comments you may have!

President: Alyssa Rodriguez arodri46@ycp.edu

Vice President: Samantha Natelson snatelson@ycp.edu

Sisterhood: Erin Masterhouse emasterhouse@ycp.edu

Philanthropy: Ashley Barefoot abarefoot@ycp.edu

Treasurer: Jessica Burritt jburritt@ycp.edu

Member Director: Michelle Anderton mandert2@ycp.edu

New Member Educator: Jenny Coyle jcoyle3@ycp.edu

Secretary: Claire Jenkins cjenkins1@ycp.edu

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image